Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice

Director of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach

781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus

Assoc. Athletics Director/Asst. Baseball Coach

781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Cindy Scott

Asst. Athletics Director

781-891-2218 cscott@bentley.edu
Marty McCarthy

Asst. Athletics Director

781-891-2936 mmccarth1@bentley.edu
Courtney Finn

Assistant Director, Financial Operations

781-891-2368 cfinn1@bentley.edu
Bobbi Palamara Carnes

Senior Administrative Assistant

781-891-2535 rcarnes@bentley.edu

Facilities & Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bernie Driscoll

Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities

781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Jim Murphy

Operations/Equipment Manager/Men's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Mike Hill

Intramural Director/Asst. Baseball Coach

781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu
Mark Andrick

Manager of Athletic Events

781-891-2791 mandrick@bentley.edu
Vinnie Eruzione

Supervisor of Athletic Operations, Intramurals and Events

781-891-2096 veruzione@bentley.edu
Rico DePaolis

Supervisor of Marketing & Promotions/Athletic Operations

781-891-2074 rdepaolis@bentley.edu

Aquatics Office

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko

Aquatics Director

781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy

Asst. Aquatics Director

781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brooks Farry, MS, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer

781-891-2062 bfarry@bentley.edu
Charlie Carkin, ATC, CSCS

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator/Athletic Trainer

781-891-2063 ccarkin@bentley.edu
Christina Hollis, MEd, ATC, LAT

Athletic Trainer

781-891-2493 chollis@bentley.edu
Elizabeth Maienza, MS, ATC

Athletic Trainer

781-891-2060 emaienza@bentley.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dick Lipe

Sports Information Director

781-891-2334 rlipe@bentley.edu
Kyle Mack

Asst. Sports Information Director

781-891-2417 kmack@bentley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob DeFelice

Head Baseball Coach/Director of Athletics

781-891-2256 rdefelice@bentley.edu
Kevin Loftus

Asst. Baseball Coach/Assoc. Athletics Director

781-891-2196 kloftus@bentley.edu
Bernie Driscoll

Asst. Baseball Coach/Asst. Dir. of Athletic Facilities

781-891-2190 bdriscoll@bentley.edu
Mike Hill

Asst. Baseball Coach/Intramural Director

781-891-2852 mhill@bentley.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Lawson

Head Men's Basketball Coach

781-891-2993 jlawson@bentley.edu
Joe Fremeau

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

781-891-2658 jfremeau@bentley.edu
Mark Wentworth

Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

781-891-2994 mwentworth@bentley.edu
Chris Murray

Graduate Assistant

781-891-2994 murray_chri@bentley.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barbara Stevens

Head Women's Basketball Coach

781-891-2996 bstevens@bentley.edu
C White

Assoc. Head Women's Basketball Coach

781-891-2779 cwhite@bentley.edu
Christiana Bakolas

Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

781-891-2466 cbakolas2@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin

Head Track & Cross Country Coach

781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Spencer

Head Field Hockey Coach

781-891-2335 jspencer@bentley.edu
Amanda Russo

Asst. Field Hockey Coach

781-891-2335 arusso@bentley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Kavanaugh

Head Football Coach

781-891-2704 wkavanaugh@bentley.edu
Leo Fanning

Asst. Head Coach for Defense/Defensive Backs

781-891-2959 lfanning@bentley.edu
Bill Samko

Asst. Head Coach for Offense/Offensive Line Coach

781-891-2338 wsamko@bentley.edu
Peter Leonard

Defensive Coordinator

781-891-2985 pleonard@bentley.edu
Keith LeVan

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterback Coach

781-891-2338 klevan@bentley.edu
Craig Anderson

Defensive Line Coach

781-891-2338 canderson2@bentley.edu
Danny Maynes

Special Teams Coordinator/Outside Linebackers Coach

781-891-2338 dmaynes@bentley.edu
Alex Tonnies

Wide Receivers Coach

781-891-2338 atonnies@bentley.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mickey Herron

Head Golf Coach

508-505-5120 mherron@bentley.edu
Mark Nelson

Asst. Golf Coach

774-286-9188 mnelson@pbccma.com

Men's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Soderquist

Head Hockey Coach

781-891-2492 rsoderquist@bentley.edu
Ben Murphy

Asst. Hockey Coach

781-891-2889 bmurphy@bentley.edu
Mike Findorff

Asst. Hockey Coach

781-891-2897 mfindorff@bentley.edu
Jim McNiff

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Murphy

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2339 jmurphy4@bentley.edu
Kevin Bibeau

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2339 kbibeau@bentley.edu
Theodore Bibeau

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2339 tbibeau@bentley.edu
Tom Lavery

Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2339

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerry Hausdorf McBrearty

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

781-891-2337 khausdorf@bentley.edu
Carolyn Kynoch

Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach

781-891-2337 ckynoch@bentley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Crompton

Head Men's Soccer Coach

781-891-2336 gcrompton@bentley.edu
Matt Marcoux

Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

781-891-2336 mmarcoux@bentley.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lukis

Head Women's Soccer Coach

781-891-2451 llukis@bentley.edu
Kerry Hausdorf McBrearty

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Asst. Women's Soccer Coach

781-891-2337 khausdorf@bentley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry M. Prouty

Head Softball Coach

781-891-2449 tprouty@bentley.edu
Shannon O'Donnell

Asst. Softball Coach

781-891-2449 sodonnell@bentley.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Kay Samko

Head Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director

781-891-3415 msamko@bentley.edu
Rick Danehy

Head Diving Coach/Asst. Aquatics Director

781-891-3120 rdanehy@bentley.edu
Joe Frantel

Asst. Swim Coach

781-891-3415 jfrantel@bentley.edu
Anne Kaduboski

Asst. Swim Coach

781-891-3415

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Edelmann

Head Tennis Coach

781-891-2761 redelmann@bentley.edu
Gabriela Yetten

Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Curtin

Head Track & Cross Country Coach

781-891-2995 kcurtin@bentley.edu
Brandon Beloin

Asst. Track Coach

781-891-2995 bbeloin@bentley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joey Pacis

Head Volleyball Coach

781-891-2787 jpacis@bentley.edu
Kristine Mickelson

Asst. Volleyball Coach

781-891-2075 kmickelson@bentley.edu